Burleson Runners Club Events

Home  ========= Contact  ========= Events  ========= Rslts-Jun17 Dec17 Rslts-Jan17 May17 ========= Rslts-Jan16 May16 ========= Rslts-Aug15 Dec15 ========= Rslts-Jan15 May15 ========= Rslts-Aug14 Dec14 ========= Rslts-Aug12 Dec12 ========= Rslts-Jan12 May12 ==========



 

6:00pm - Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Back to Basics 5K

            no event in September

4:00pm - Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, December 3, 2017 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, January 7, 2018 - Back to Basics 5K

3:00pm - Sunday, February 4, 2018 - Back to Basics 10K/5K

4:00pm - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Back to Basics 5K

4:00pm - Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Back to Basics 5K

6:00pm - Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Back to Basics 5K

6:00pm - Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 2 Hour Track Relay

             no event in July

 

 

Except for the June Track run, we meet at the southeast corner of the Chisenhall Fields Parking Lot. Registration is on day of the event only and starts an hour before the event.